Roxbury Public Works

Vấn đề Mở: 2 Vấn đề đã Đóng: 71 Vấn đề đã Ghi nhận: 0
Quan sát các vấn đề được tạo sau: 2010-02-18

The Division of Public Works consists of five (5) operating departments including Roads, Water, Sanitary Sewer, Sanitation/Recycling, and Equipment & Repair. The various departments employ a total of 48 employees including supervisors, foremen, drivers, laborers, equipment operators, sewage treatment plant operators, water facility operators and mechanics.

Nhận Thông báo Về

  • snow plow Archived
    18 1st Ave Landing Nj - Roxbury
    Our street needs to be plowed. The mail truck was sliding. I can understand that the main streets have priorty, but this is the first year my husband hasn't plowed the street because he sold his truck. and usually my son comes by to do it , but I guess he is not in the area